Avis clients sur CEIPAL WorkForce

par CEIPAL

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,5/5
  • Service client
    4,8/5

En savoir plus sur CEIPAL WorkForce

The all-in-one workforce management system for HR managers that offers engaged employees, actionable data, & increased productivity.

En savoir plus sur CEIPAL WorkForce

122 avis affichés

Visha F.
HR Employee Relations
Services et technologies de l'information, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/04/2019

"Ease of work"

Avantages: Its a mini dropbox. it has all the data safe put on the software.
Every detail of the consultant is mentioned that helps go over details required quickly and efficiently and download the documents.

Inconvénients: There are too many things to be mentioned on the software.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/04/2019
Sree G.
VP
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/12/2016

"Gets the job done. Best Cloud HR app for small businesses."

Commentaires: Best and affordable Cloud HR application for small businesses. Handles all core HR functions well with important non-HR functions like 'Immigration' and 'Accounts Receivable' making it easily the best available out there . I have been using it for around a year and they always surprise me with the pace they add new features to the system. Unlike most small cloud HR applications which only have chat and email support, CEIPAL workforce has experienced support team that helps you onboard and support you along the way. I was, in fact, able to configure the system to handle some unusual workflows that weren't possible in other apps. But, I would certainly like improvements in visual design and intuitiveness. Overall a great Cloud HR solution that will save you tons of money and headaches associated.

Avantages: CEIPAL Workforce more than simple Cloud HR application with functions like immigration, accounts receivable and integrations available. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and onboard employees makes it likable. Low & Flexible pricing backed by support from real people makes it attractive.

Inconvénients: Needs improvement in visual design and needs to be more intuitive. With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/12/2016
Ravi P.
Accounts
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/07/2017

"User Friendly"

Avantages: Multiple features and back end functionality, User can learn solely from scratch to end with a nice dashboard

Inconvénients: With multiple wrong password it is blocking the users account frequently. This was the major issue many users were facing , we can't call the consultant frequently and inform to upload his timesheet in portal while he was at work place.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/07/2017
Deepak S.
Program Manager Technology
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/07/2017

"Fantastic experience dealing with Product Support rep"

Avantages: Easy to configure, easy to operate and user-friendly UI. Access Management is easy to configure. All in all a full functionality provided to manage entire workforce with end to end processes including time sheets, personal and immigration related document upload facility, Built in Workflows and triggers for approvals and escalation path,
I had a great experience with very prompt support on any help required for customization of tools given by Product Support executive and we were delighted with his knowledge and enthusiasm.

Inconvénients: Issue management needs to be configured for service based Service Level Agreements to be measured and reported.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/07/2017
Aruna A.
H.R
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/07/2017

"The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all the"

Avantages: It's a nice application which helps to consolidate all the info and enable us to pull reports needed. The Customer Support is

great and they respond very quickly. I think it is developed understanding the needs of HR Department.

Inconvénients: Few Technical Errors & Need to have the Desktop version of Quick Books and Payroll Management system.The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all there.
Smooth workflows, almost all the required modules, easy to understand, easy to use, easy to customize

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/07/2017
Steve S.
Sr. Sales Executive
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/07/2017

"100/100"

Avantages: Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Inconvénients: Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/07/2017
Shree Y.
President
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/07/2017

"It is good if you use Ceipal end to end - i.e. Talenhire & Workforce. It is one places top for all t"

Avantages: Ability to track status of candidates submitted to Clients and the notes that we have for each candidate. Resume Database building this has reduced our Job Boards usage by 25% We are able keep track of candidate refered to us

Inconvénients: It need to have referral integration into the system. Ceipal is currently working on it, once we have this module it will be great for my sales team

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/07/2017
Sirisha G.
Sr HR Specialist
Recrutement, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/07/2017

"Awesome - so far good experience"

Avantages: Good Maintenance of Database and User-Friendly.
Customer Support (Srikanth Adepu) is quick to resolve the issues
Adaptive to the new changes required.
One stop for most of the HR Needs

Inconvénients: So far we have faced Technical difficulties, which are rectified when brought to the notice of CSR.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/07/2017
Sudeep K.
Accounts manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/08/2017

"Awesome product"

Avantages: Ceipal workforce is very user friendly. Here we can manage all our employee, timesheets, Invoices & much more. Since a year am using the tool. I was completely happy with the Ceipal Workforce Support care.

Inconvénients: It's supposed to be have the Quick Books Desktop integration.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/08/2017
Navneeth B.
Administrator
Recrutement, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/07/2017

"Very Good Experience with the website, Easy to use , options are very clear"

Avantages: Easy to Approve and Manage the Time sheets, Tracking is easy. we can attach client approved Time sheets and maintain a clear record of Daily Tasks.

Inconvénients: If there is a option for editing OT hours for a consultant , during weekend dates. it is good to use and track

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/07/2017
Shubhangi K.
Sr.HR Operations
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/08/2017

"Well developed HR management software & user-friendly."

Avantages: Its easy to understand & user-friendly. It also has an option to add notes(which is not visible for employees). It helps me to keep all my employee's immigration data & documents safe.

Inconvénients: It restricts for more customization in employees general info & linking with absence in time sheets with leaves records. Even it does not support for Performance Appraisal of the employee.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/08/2017
Shanker K.
Manager-Finance
Services et technologies de l'information, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/12/2016

"Ease of Use"

Commentaires: Best suite for manpower placement companies to manage the day to day operations. It has all the basic features required for the business to grow/review/analyze for all levels in the company.

Avantages: Ease of employee login, internal/external approval process. placement records, tracking of employee tenure. Even though some options like immigration, invoicing etc not used but looks like those are also useful features.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/12/2016
Abhishek G.
Administrator
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/07/2017

"One place to manage all HR Activities "

Avantages: We can manage all the Employees Information (Timesheets, Expenses, leaves and documents)under one roof.
We can keep track of AR and AP reports. Best thing of this product, they have excellent Customer suppport will help in all aspects with less than no time.

Inconvénients: So far my experience i don't have any cons for this product. Expecting to have Payroll System. Need to QB Desktop

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/07/2017
Nandhini M.
HR Manager
Externalisation/délocalisation, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/07/2017

"Overall Experience - Satisfactory "

Commentaires: It helped me to incorporate lot of Ad on features with my existing process. Helped streamlining the data storage.

Avantages: From Day 1 the Customer Service of the product is top notch. Ceipal has all customized features required by an Outsourcing company. Any missing or required feature will be taken care by Ceipal team.

Inconvénients: Disappointed with the loading time of Ceipal. Would be much better if they have option for creating Organization chart.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/07/2017
Vijay S.
Account Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2017

"Good Quality"

Avantages: Ease of doing HR, Invoice, time sheets etc. Ease of tracking invoices and time sheets. report center is also good

Inconvénients: Some times it's cumber some. Lack of every month salary payment feature. I wish it should track of each and every month payment to employee because it may not be the same number every month for some employees. It should maintain account sheet for each employee and should be able to produce reports

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Recruitment Specialist
Recrutement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/12/2018

"Being Recruiter"

Commentaires: Benefit of using ceipal is that you can search on various job platforms at a time and also it adds the migrated candiadates in to its database where you can agin review there profile and no need to seacrh for the candiadate and waste the views.

Avantages: Ceipal is one of the best software made by clubbing various job portals. Where you can search for candidates and also can post the job then and there. This is so user-friendly and anyone can use it without any difficulty.

Inconvénients: As far as there is no issues I personally faced. Sometimes it just reboots while searching for candidates and go to the home page. Which is a little problematic.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/12/2018
Farida A.
HR Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/07/2017

"User friendly product! Customer service is always ready to help and resolve any issues we may have"

Avantages: Its very user friendly and easy to use . One stop shop, we are able to collect and maintainall employees data at one place.

Inconvénients: Some things need customization as per organization needs but customer service does help out in this.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/07/2017
Sailaja P.
HR accounting head
Informatique et sécurité réseau, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/08/2017

"it is a very good software"

Avantages: it is good for day to day activities, for time sheet and invoices, customer profiles, their project information everything, all over it is a very good.

Inconvénients: Sometimes it is very confused to learn like administrative purpose.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/08/2017
Duddu P.
Immigration Manager [ Legal & Compliance ]
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/07/2017

"Easy to Use , User Friendly, and Good customer support ."

Avantages: The software is highly useful for integrating things in our company, Though there are couple of errors we faced during the implementation, we expect this to be more stable and robust down the line, Also expect to include immigration related things in to CEIPAL. Reports generation feature is highly useful for the management to assess performance of business.

Inconvénients: We wish the whole Immigration could be included with this software . Also there should be an option for the head of organisation to delete dummy records which we have created during implementation, B'coz we cant get back to you for deleting records. we expect software to be more error free and stable down the line.. Wish you all the best ..

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/07/2017
Murali M.
Manager - Human Resources & Immigration
Ressources humaines, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2016

"Good opt for HRM"

Commentaires: I have been a user of CEIPAL WorkForce for last two years. It has been evolving and adding more features to the tool from time to time. This is a one-stop platform for HRIS, Time-sheets, Invoicing and Maintaining Clients database & Work-Authorization. WorkForce Mobile app is simple and easy to operate when you're away from the Desk/office.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2016
Sridhar V.
President
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/07/2019

"Best HR and ATS software . "

Commentaires: Our HR department is very happy with software and easy of use. Best part is great customer service and friendly training and support anytime, even we have small questions. Support is always on top of our needs.

Avantages: Easy of use. Best functionality for HR managers and HR associate. Easy of setup. All in one software for IT consulting companies

Inconvénients: So far we have not seen any cons, because Ceipal customize as per our company requirements

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/07/2019
Jayasree B.
Immigration Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/12/2016

"Great Resources with excellent services"

Commentaires: Wonderful customer service at Workforce Ceipal. I used to have a major trouble managing the time sheets and LCAs of my employees but with Ceipal everything is sorted out they have every problem area covered but, I feel like they should give us more storage space for the price we pay and depending upon the usage. Otherwise it's an excellent resource for companies like us. I can refer other companies to go for it as it makes our job Lot more easier to maintain the database.

Avantages: It is very user friendly.

Inconvénients: Trouble shooting issues. New developing software updates.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/12/2016
Nandini T.
HR Executive
Ressources humaines, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/07/2017

"This tool is amazing ,..and very easy to use and very useful for Consulting firms."

Commentaires: saving database both consultants as well employees,. easy way to save time and can finish work quickly

Avantages: support team is good responds within time. tool is working really great.,. really very helpful in maintaining employee database.

Inconvénients: till now i dint found any cons,.. i support and suggest to start using Ceipal both talent hire as well as workforce.. this software works really superb,.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/07/2017
Srikanth K.
HR Execuitve
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/07/2017

"We can save and manage all employee information through a single window. "

Avantages: We can store and access each and every information of employee in a systematized manner. Timesheets is one the best feature. We can easily track time sheets, leaves, and expenses of all employees.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/07/2017
Venkat B.
Manager Operations
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/07/2017

"Very user friendly "

Avantages: Can Have all the details of the consultants, Clients, Vendors in one portal, data can be exported to Excel for further reporting. Bulk emailing for Time sheet followup.

Inconvénients: Time taken on every click must be minimized. while approving the timesheets, if we are let in the same consultants page we can save some time.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ceipal le 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/07/2017