15 ans à aider les entreprises luxembourgeoises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

En savoir plus sur Jolt

Jolt est un logiciel sur tablette utilisé pour gérer les opérations quotidiennes et les travailleurs horaires, en offrant des retours en temps réel aux propriétaires et aux responsables.

En savoir plus sur Jolt

Avantages :

The client I'm working with now thought it would be useful to him and his employees.

Inconvénients :

Changing availability has been difficult for my team. They will enter information and it will disappear.

Jolt - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,5
Service client
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8,8/10

Jolt a reçu une note globale de 4,7 étoiles sur 5 d'après 291 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Jolt ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (291)

Feli
Agronomie (Bénin)
Production alimentaire, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

Logiciel de gestion

5,0 il y a 8 mois

Avantages :

Logiciel de gestion des tâches , il est utilisé pour gérer aussi les opérations quotidiennes de différentes identités . Il est un logiciel sur tablette en offrant aux propriétaires et aux gestionnaires une vue des listes de contrôle dans un délai précis .les restaurants et les hôtels sans bureau peuvent en bénéficier de ce logiciel conçu pour gérer leurs employés et travailleurs.

Inconvénients :

Aucun inconvénient n'est ressorti pour ce logiciel. Il est bon en son genre de gestion.

Agnes Serwaa
Agnes Serwaa
Web developer, product/graphic designer (Ghana)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Boost your business performance with Jolt!

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Jolt is a great and makes works simpler, easier and faster

Avantages :

I find the option of using Jolt as a centralized platform for communicating and collaborating with employees, reducing the need for phone calls, emails, or in-person meetings very beneficial

Inconvénients :

I found the learning curve a quite steep in the initial stages and the initial cost of investment is a bit on the higher side

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

l’année dernière

Hi Agnes, thank you for your honest review of Jolt. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the initial learning curve and cost of investment. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and offer various resources to help make the transition to Jolt as smooth as possible. Our team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have. We're thrilled to hear that you find Jolt beneficial for your business and hope you continue to enjoy its features. Thank you for choosing Jolt as your centralized platform for communication and collaboration with employees.

Johnny
Operations Manager (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

[sensitive content hidden] from Jolt deserves praise!!!

5,0 il y a 10 mois

Avantages :

Jolt overall is a great product. The labelling system is easy to setup and quick to use. The information library is clever, it downloads files locally, so users can access them quickly and conveniently without needing to wait. The list functions are great as well. But the highlight has to be their onboarding team. Mainly [sensitive content hidden], who is our customer success contact. He answers EXTREMELY quickly, is patient, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Anytime we hit a wall or need help, he is quickly available, very meticulous and to be honest without him, we might have given up on Jolt.

Inconvénients :

The overall initial lift that Jolt requires before reaching the usable state is high. There are some UI features that don't yet exist within Jolt that they are working on that would make the experience simpler. Although these are small things that will eventually be solved for. They have a great feedback function that alerts the DEV team to what things can be improved.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 10 mois

Hi Johnny, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find Jolt to be a great product overall. We're especially glad that you find our labelling system easy to setup and use, and that the information library is convenient for accessing files quickly without any waiting time. Our list functions are designed to enhance your experience, and we're glad you find them great as well. We're also delighted to hear that our onboarding team have been extremely helpful and efficient in assisting you. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer support. We value your business and would like to assure you that we are committed to providing you with the best experience possible. We truly appreciate your support and loyalty to Jolt. Should you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and meeting all your needs.

Darrick
Owner (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Ineffective product and poor business practices

1,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Overall incredibly dissatisfied with the product, service, and especially business practices. We realized after several months of trying to get our staff to adopt the software that it wasn't going to happen so we inquired about terminating the agreement and monthly payments. We had not been using the software for some time and hoped that Jolt would let us out as a professional gesture. I acknowledge that it was in their contract that we were committed for another 9 months but I have never been in a situation where a company locked me into an agreement when I was completely dissatisfied, was not using the product and couldn't resolve the issues. It just was not a good fit for us. Jolt refused to terminate the agreement and proceeded to bill us our monthly fee for almost an entire year of us not using the product at all. I would never do that to a dissatisfied customer but Jolt has no problem so be careful when signing and either try to go month to month or be darn sure it is the solution for you. There is no way out.

Avantages :

The promises sounded good. Results did not materialize.

Inconvénients :

Poor adoption from staff, little to no assistance from jolt on that. Thermometers never worked correctly resulting in bad or no readings. When we tried to send back we were outside the warranty period of only a few months so were stuck with them. Ended up as trash. Always difficult to get in touch with customer service.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

l’année dernière

We apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with Jolt. We strive to ensure that our customers are happy with our products and services and we would like to make this right. We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulties getting your staff to adopt the software. We encourage you to continue reaching out to our Customer Success team and let us know how we can improve this situation. We value your business and we would love the opportunity to serve you better.

Angelo
Associate Product Manager (Bénin)
Internet, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Supercharged Performance with Jolt

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Overall, I'm very pleased with my experience with Jolt. It has greatly improved my workflow and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Avantages :

Jolt has been a great addition to my workflow. It's incredibly fast, reliable, and easy to use. The intuitive user interface helps me get things done quickly and efficiently. The customer service is also top-notch, and they're always quick to respond to my questions or concerns.

Inconvénients :

The only downside I've found with Jolt is that the pricing can be a bit steep for some users. There are also some features that I wish were included but are not.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

l’année dernière

Thank you for your review, Angelo. We're so glad to hear that Jolt has been a great addition to your workflow. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll be sure to take that into consideration for future updates. We're happy to hear that you appreciate our fast, reliable performance and customer service. We'll continue to strive to provide the best products and services possible to our customers.

Michael
Food & Beverage Front Of House Manager (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Great software for scheduling, food & beverage companies

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : I have cut my time that is spent making the schedule down from the previous program I used.

Avantages :

I have the ability to schedule as many positions to multiple employees for our Renaissance faire food and beverage staff..this is crucial when I need to have an employee work in multiple locations through out the day.

Inconvénients :

I am unable to send the schedule to just a select employee or employees. Currently I have to send it to the entire staff.

Jaime
Food Tech (É.-U.)
Restaurants, 1.001–5.000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Great Support from CSM

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Jolt has been great so far! Everyone has been super helpful and very accommodating. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been doing implementation with me and he is a ROCK STAR. He always makes time for a Zoom when I need it. He has great knowledge and is absolutely a delight to work with.

Avantages :

We LOVE the lists! We love the LOG BOOK! We LOVE the information library. With a few tweaks, scheduling could be outstanding as well.

Inconvénients :

Scheduling performance. I have provided requests to help make it better.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 2 ans

Hi Jaime, Thank you for reviewing Jolt on Capterra! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as a Jolt customer.

Ramy
COO (É.-U.)
Restaurants, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Solid LMS

5,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : I've used Jolt over 2 companies, and it is far superior to some of the other systems that have a huge start up cost

Avantages :

Easy to build and use. Vey short learning curve. Highly effective. Eliminates the need for paper!

Inconvénients :

UI not as inviting as some other systems

Dan
General Manager (É.-U.)
Automobile, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Jolt is AMAZING

5,0 il y a 10 mois

Avantages :

Jolt is super customizable and easy to use! I use it for our hourly inspections, daily and weekly cleaning tasks, damage claims, repair requests, preventative maintenance, recurring team surveys, and for tracking lost and found items. If you are managing a team in a task heavy environment, Jolt is a must have! If you have suspicions that a certain task is getting pencil whipped, you can change the task type to a photo or to scan a QR code so the employee has to show proof they actually did it - amazing! They are also constantly working to add new features and improve current ones.

Inconvénients :

Because it is so customizable, there is a significant amount of setup required. They do have a great support staff who works closely with you to teach you what you need to know and get your most important lists built out. We've been working with Jared and he is amazing! Even months after purchasing, I can schedule time on his calendar and he will answer any questions and help me find a solution!

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 10 mois

Hi Dan, thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you find Jolt amazing and that it has been instrumental in managing your team and their tasks. It's great to know that your team is finding Jolt valuable for a such a wide range tasks. We designed Jolt to be highly customizable and user-friendly, so it's fantastic to hear that it meets your needs in a task-heavy environment. We're glad to hear that our Customer Success team has been working closely with you to guide you through the setup process and teach you everything you need to know. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have the best experience with Jolt. We truly appreciate your feedback and are constantly working to add new features and improve the existing ones. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to continue providing you with an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Jolt!

sergio
Director (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 1.001–5.000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Time Saver

5,0 il y a 10 mois

Commentaires : So far our experience with jolt has been excellent and it has simplified our system process and made everything digitally available with reports to show our compliance.

Avantages :

Jolt checklist make it super simple for us to keep up with location compliance and ensures we stay up to date with requirements. It notifies us if checklist are not being conducted on a timely basis and it also allows us to construct our own inhouse checklist to maintain a digital file of whatever we feel it is important to track.

Inconvénients :

There is nothing to dislike about Jolt, if any questions arise there is a designated support specialist assigned to assist us and if not anyone from the support team will more than gladly assist.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 10 mois

Hi Sergio, thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear that Jolt has been a time saver for you and has simplified your system process. It's great to know that our checklist feature has made it super simple for you to keep up with location compliance and stay up to date with requirements. We're glad that the notifications for missed checklists have helped improve accountability, and we're happy to hear that you're able to create in-house checklists to track important tasks. We strive to provide excellent customer support, and we're always here to help you with any issues or concerns you may have. We appreciate your feedback and we're committed to continuously improving our product and providing you with the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing Jolt, Sergio. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Sarfaraz
Sarfaraz
SEO Manager (Inde)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
E-learning, 1.001–5.000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Streamline Your Workflows and Boost Productivity

3,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Overall, using Jolt can be a positive experience for businesses looking to streamline their work processes and boost productivity. The platform's easy-to-use interface, improved collaboration and communication features, and customizable templates can help teams save time and achieve better results. However, like any technology solution, Jolt may have a learning curve for some users and may not be suitable for businesses with complex or specialized project management needs. Before investing in Jolt, it's important to thoroughly evaluate the benefits and drawbacks to ensure that it meets your specific requirements and expectations.

Avantages :

Jolt offers several benefits to businesses looking to streamline their work processes and boost productivity. Some of the key advantages of using Jolt include: Easy to use and intuitive interfaceImproved collaboration and communication between team membersReal-time tracking and reporting of tasks and projectsCustomizable templates and integrations with popular toolsEnhanced visibility into team performance and progress.By simplifying workflows and improving collaboration and communication, Jolt helps teams achieve better results in less time. Whether you're looking to manage small projects or large-scale initiatives, Jolt is a versatile and powerful solution that can help you meet your goals.

Inconvénients :

One potential drawback is that it may have a learning curve for users unfamiliar with project management tools. Additionally, the platform's features and capabilities may be limited for businesses with highly complex or specialized project management needs. Finally, some users may find the cost of Jolt to be a concern, especially for smaller or cost-conscious organizations. Before making a decision on whether Jolt is the right solution for your business, it's important to thoroughly evaluate the benefits and drawbacks to ensure that it meets your specific needs and requirements.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

l’année dernière

Thank you for taking the time to review Jolt, Sarfaraz! We appreciate your honest feedback and are glad to hear that you find Jolt to be an easy to use and intuitive solution. We understand that it may take some time for teams to get used to any new system, but we are committed to making that process as seamless as possible, and confident that once they do, Jolt will help them achieve better results every time.

Brandon
General Manager (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Pretty good overall

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : bad the time I've saved building my schedule is astronomical. Everything is just so easy to move around. After I put some projections in, I can see plainly how much money i'm wasting on labor and where I'm understaffed. Also, when I used to build my schedules, I would get complaints from employees all the time about how I scheduled them on a day they wanted off or outside of their availability or too little or too many hours or whatever the case may be. Now I get hardly any and when I do, I can say "well did you give me your availability?" The answer is always no and then it's their responsibility to solve it

Avantages :

The administrative side of the software is pretty intuitive, but advanced enough to really customize. I have not had a lot of time to play around with the other features just yet, but the scheduler is top notch. I especially like being able to make a template with unassigned employees. Every week I just drag and drop my crucial shifts to the people that can fit them and then build my schedule from there. Really the schedule building feature is just fantastic overall. I must have saved at least 6 hours of time every week since I started using Jolt if not more. Having availability and time off requests laid out over the scheduler is so nice. I employ a lot of college students whose availability can change weekly. Them having the ability to change their availability on the fly is incredibly useful for me. I used to compare my schedule to hand written notes and an availability spreadsheet. I couldn't imagine going back. Last thing I have to add is the customer service from Jolt is top notch. And I mean REALLY great. They set me up with a personal representative of which I have all contact information I need to contact at anytime directly. Every time I send an email to Jolt, it is answered almost immediately. If I bring up a question they don't have an answer for, the make an effort to find it and always get back to me. My rep Johnathan is like the friendliest guy I've ever talked to. The Customer service of this company is reason enough to purchase the software.

Inconvénients :

The fact that it is browser based. I don't care how fast your connection is, sometimes it's going to lag. Also, what's with needing an iPad for half the features?. What if I want someone to be able to see everyone on the schedule, but not change the schedule? And by far the most annoying thing is the Jolt Lite app. It's not intuitive so I end up putting availability in myself for employees that can't figure it out. The interface of the app looks pretty bare. Like a webpage from the late 90's. When I get a push notification, it would be nice if the app opened up to whatever it is I need to approve/deny instead of the default page I set, or the last page I was on. And availability is set as "unavailable to work?" It should really be changed to when the employee is available to work, or call it "Unavailability" or something, it's just confusing.

Matthew
Director (R.-U.)
Services et installations de loisirs, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Jolt has revolutionised the operational aspects of our business.

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : - Increased efficiency
- Accountability
- Tangible statistics on operational performance
- Ability to compare site performance
- Notifications when important tasks aren't completed
- Improved communication with team
- Ability to support management team without being on site
- Flexibility to easily change operations
- Autonomy for management team to create their own lists to improve the running of the stores
- Complete visibility of the operations in the business
- Streamlined scheduling

Avantages :

Prior to Jolt, two of the biggest frustrations in our business were time spent on scheduling and finding out that simple operational tasks had not been completed. Jolt has solved both of these issues. The employee app with functionality to set availability, request shift swaps and holidays has streamlined the whole scheduling process and freed up important management man-hours. The lists functionality is invaluable and has revolutionised the operational aspect of the business. Being able to create tasks ranging from daily cleaning right up to annual audits has allowed us to pre-plan the whole year knowing that nothing will be forgotten. The notifications and review section has created accountability that would not be possible without this software. I never imagined we would have such control and visibility of the day to day running of the business.

Inconvénients :

I believe a few tweaks could be made to the time clock and scheduling and I would love to see an area specifically made for inductions and training.

Danielle
Owner (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Love it for our food trucks & catering operations

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : We use Jolt to manage the operations for our food trucks and catering services. Since we are totally mobile and often have many events occurring simultaneously, the Lists feature allows for greater oversight and accountability when it's impossible to be everywhere at one time. Jolt has greatly improved the communication between everyone in our team by utilizing the Announcements features. I love that information can be instantly sent out to our staff, we can verify that they read the information, and, most importantly, that they understand the information by requiring quick quizzes based on the topics covered. Moving away from traditional pen and paper checklists and cumbersome communications binders has been overwhelmingly embraced by everyone. We have also seen a reduction in our food waste by utilizing the Date Code Labels. Marking our food items with a clearly readable expiration date has greatly improved our "first in, first out" practices. Additionally, stamping each prepped item with the name of the staff member who prepared it has forced greater accountability that all food items are prepared correctly (and allows management to address individually anyone who needs re-training on preparing a specific item). Lastly, I can't say enough good things about Jolt support. They are extremely responsive and helpful when questions arise, and the application is constantly improving with new features added based on customer requests and feedback. We have used Jolt for a little over a year now, and I wish we had started using it years ago!

Taran
General Manager (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Jolt Zebra printer

5,0 il y a 8 ans

Commentaires : I have been using our new printer for Jolt and I LOVE IT! I really love the fact that every item prepped now is labeled with who prepped it, when they did so, and the EXACT time of expiration. The fact that it uses the internal clock to time stamp items is amazing. This keeps everyone honest. There is no fudging times or dates to extend foods shelf life.
The ease of use is incredible. I mean there is not much more to say on that. It took us a couple of tries to figure out the best way to label our items received from Sysco but then a simple answer occurred to me. Before even starting to put up the truck, simply read the invoice and print ALL labels needed and it is a breeze! After that more specific labels can be made using the custom label. We use it to mark the weights of our meats so now daily inventory is a snap. No more trying to decipher messy handwriting. I have even gone so far as to use it to label items for caterings to give things a more professional look.
I do wish that custom labels could be saved for repeat use. That is maybe my only complaint about this printer. I keep it in my office to save it from the wear and tear of daily kitchen activities. It is an extremely helpful device that has streamlined our labeling and made it much more effective as well. Having this now and using it all day every day, I hate to think of life without it.
Thank you,

Avantages :

Ease of use. Pictures and date stamps that keep employees honest. training new employees is a breeze.

Inconvénients :

Lack of ability to personalize to individual locations needs or preferances

Scott
Owner (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Allows me to successfully operate multiple stores without having to be in every store, every day.

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Jolt gives me time back everyday, by allowing me to easily review each checklist from my computer, no matter where I am at. This ensures critical maintenance tasks are being completed on a daily basis, saving both time and money on potential costly repairs. The list feature, helps me confirm temperature logs are being completed, the ice machine is being cleaned routinely, and much, much more. I use the list feature to ensure deposits are being made daily, I can see the deposit receipts stapled to the end of day summary's without having to be at each store. My employees love the labeling machine! The labeling machine saves time and money, by offering a consistent, streamlined labeling process. Receiving orders takes much less time. Previously we were manually filling out labels, which took up to 20-30 minutes, two times a week. With the Jolt labeling we don't have to worry about incorrect dating, or wondering who labeled something. We go through a lot less labels as well.

Inconvénients :

I would like to see the schedule linked to the lists. Besides that, Jolt has been a great products and given me back so much time, and less worrying about something getting done.

Chris
Co Founder and Managing Director (Australie)
Produits alimentaires, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

JOLT- A fantastic piece of software

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : We engaged Jolt to eliminate our daily paper checklists in our franchise business. We had looked at a number of solutions and decided to give Jolt a trial. The software is extremely easy to use from the back end, user friendly on the front end and bug free. We do no have any issues with glitches and it synchronises within seconds with new updates. This means we can update the whole group in a matter of seconds. Staff don't even need to be notified of small changes to lists . We can control duties simply by adding them to a list and as the staff work through they may stumble across a new item. The system ensures accountability by giving each staff member a login. Lists can be reviewed at any time by allocated mangers/higher access. We also use Jolt for all audits. i.e safety, presentation, cleanliness etc. Each store then receives instants feedback and a total score via email automatically. Managers can then look through their weaknesses and work on getting them corrected. Usually this process would take personal from head office to communicate and follow up. I have never written a review as i'm often time poor but this piece of software and support from Jolt is fantastic and worth every cent.

Avantages :

It works

Inconvénients :

Login could be a touch faster as you need to find your name.

Ben
Owner (Australie)
Hôtellerie, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Jolt your business

4,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : I have been using Jolt for around 3 years. I have also encouraged many other to use the product in operating their Quick Service restaurants as I feel it is an amazing operational tool. Prior to using Jolt I was creating my own intranet to manage tasks, projects, employee details, etc. Jolt could fulfill all of these requirements and ran on IOS making hardware implementation simple. I have seen the feature set grow over the years and am confident the product will continue to evolve.

Avantages :

IOS (although would be nice to have it run on Android too,) great at tasks / list management.

Inconvénients :

Bad UX design both on client and web / back end. Communications (announcements) requires time clock use (i have submitted this several times). Cannot assign tasks to security groups (only allows individuals), reporting on client is rough. A bit better on backend, but still challenging,.

Erica
General Manager (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

My experience with Jolt has been amazing. The team made the setup of our 3 locations a breeze.

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Avantages :

The support you get from the Jolt Team is great. They are quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Scheduling now takes us half the time it did before. We manage multiple stores in two states and this system has made us much more efficient and able to hold our team accountable for task that need to be completed on a daily, weekly and monthly basis. We also save time and money on training and daily operations by using the Jolt dating system and printer.

Inconvénients :

Our goal with Jolt was to eliminate paper (Time off request, School Schedules, Checklist, etc.) and it has been able to do that for us. The last thing we are converting to paperless is our cup count form. Travis was able to help us build one in Jolt but it would be even better if the list would calculate the totals. To setup up everything does take time but the bulk importing and ability to assign list to multiple locations makes it much easier.

Cade
Regional Director (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 1.001–5.000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

A Step Above the Rest

5,0 il y a 8 ans

Commentaires : To start off, Jolt has become a major part of our daily operations since we decided to partner with them. From the extensive amount of checklists, to the sheer number of daily users, Jolt has been able to deliver a user friendly and efficient experience to our staff. Support from the Jolt team is amazing, as they help guide you through your initial training and ongoing training as you continue to learn the functionality of their system. You will be amazed at how many applications you can now use Jolt for. They are truly with you every step of the way. If you are in search of an operations software platform, you have found your answer! Jolt is perfect for the job! We have been able to operate with increased safety and our park leadership has been able to more effectively and efficiently perform their duties.

Avantages :

The user interface is very user friendly. We are able to adapt almost any tool from Jolt and find a way to apply it into our current procedures. They staff has become more efficient at their duties, and we know that the feedback provided is secure and accurate.

Inconvénients :

Nothing!

Ryan
Director of Operations (É.-U.)
Production alimentaire, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Jolt has helped us create accountability in specific areas of the business.

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : Labels and one consolidated place for checklists.

Avantages :

The interface is smooth, and users who are completing a checklist or task are able "check off" items with ease. It can be set up to be crystal clear on the expectation and purpose of a specific checklist. It allows all checklists, daily, weekly, monthly tasks, etc. to be in one consolidated place. E-mails can be generated and sent to key-leaders with not only the results of a checklist, but if a checklist is late, or has not been completed. As a high-level leader who is not in the operation daily, this helps me track our progress and put a pulse on the accountability my leadership team is holding the team to.

Inconvénients :

The end result is the best - all checklists in one place. The creation process can seem daunting, but once you have the hang of it, it is relatively easy.

Michael
Owner (É.-U.)
Restaurants, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Easy to use and implment

5,0 il y a 11 mois

Avantages :

Its automation saves us time and enables employees to be more productive. Great backend that is extremely intuitive and user friendly. Onboarding support was fantastic. My questions were answered quickly, and solutions implemented in real time.

Inconvénients :

Little pricey but I feel like I am getting enough value to justify.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 11 mois

Hi Michael, thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you found Jolt easy to use and implement, and that it has saved you time and increased employee productivity. Our goal is to provide a user-friendly experience, so we're glad to hear that you found our backend intuitive and user-friendly, and that your onboarding support was helpful and that your questions were answered quickly with real-time solutions. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Jolt and being a valued customer. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you in the future. If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We're here to help!

Marina
Marina
President (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Internet, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

The communication tool that revolutionized the way we connect at work

4,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : This communication tool is essential to improve the way we connect and share information in my work team.

Avantages :

I like that I no longer have to rely on long emails or messages getting lost in the inbox. With the click of a button, I can send instant messages to the entire team, to specific roles, or to individual employees.

Inconvénients :

It can be a bit confusing and disorganized at times, making it difficult for me to navigate and find past messages. I have also experienced some performance issues, such as content loading delays or occasional system crashes.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

l’année dernière

Hi Marina, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the confusion and disorganization you have experienced while using Jolt. We understand how important it is to easily navigate and find past messages, so we are constantly working on improving the user interface and organization features of our platform. Our team is actively working on optimizing the system to ensure a smooth and efficient user experience. If you encounter any further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, who will be more than happy to assist you. We're glad to hear that Jolt has been essential in improving the way you connect and share information with your work team. We truly value your business and are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient communication tool. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Geraldine
Director of Admin (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Very helfpul, very convenient!

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Love that this can be an app where Employees can easily access their schedule, release, switch, and pick up shifts and even request time off and change their availability. It makes very important information so simple and easy to communicate. I just love this, we use it a lot for work.

Inconvénients :

I just wish the times are in 15 min increments instead of only hourly. Makes it easier to check how many people is scheduled per 15 minutes at a glance.

Courtney
DM (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Courtney Lauti

4,0 il y a 8 ans

Commentaires : We use this tool as a check and balance tool. Jolt works great for that purpose alone. I also use it as a training tool for my locations. I wish that Jolt had a better tool for that to track it better by just the name of the team member.

Avantages :

It take a lot of time off of the managers plate. Its a valuable tool to get items done and in a timley manner. Keeps you informed on productivity if the team members and lack of.

Inconvénients :

Wish there was a better platform for training. Would like a video option on check list sections. I would like to be able to pull up a team members name and see what they have done and still need to test on and scores.