Rakuten Aquafadas

Avis clients sur Rakuten Aquafadas

par Rakuten Aquafadas

THE digital solution with In Design

Publié le 31/08/2018
Valéry G.
Co-fondateur ELECTRIC NEWS - digital news from mars
Design, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4/5
Fonctionnalités
4/5
Support client
4/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We have made some digital magazines with this solution like Couleurs JAZZ, integrating videos, music, pictures, texts, etc... We have created a really personalized reading experience working with Rakuten Aquafadas, using our usual PAO software, InDesign.

Avantages: Fully integrated with InDesign workflow
Re-use all assets of my print process
Easy to create enrichments
Advanced features like sub layout, anchors or conditional states
The flexibility of the NextGen Kiosk (updating content easily)
New HTML integration with InDesign
Multi-platform

Inconvénients: Need some training before using advanced features
Often, too many clic to finalize a function
Need more personalization with the integrated summary & menubar

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Rakuten Aquafadas le 04/09/2018

Thank you so much for you review Valéry!

Delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas !

Publié le 13/07/2018
Sabine M.
Coordinatrice pédagogique agréée ICPF & PSI
13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4/5
Fonctionnalités
5/5
Support client
4/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: We are delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas which has been able to accompany us during the digitalization process of our training materials.
We like most : simplicity of use ; expanded possibilities ; the accompaniment of the commercial and technical team.

Inconvénients: We were one of the first customers for the "training" solution; therefore we weren't able to benefit from prior experiences.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Rakuten Aquafadas le 24/07/2018

Dear Sabine,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We've been very honoured to be part of the project to support Orion Santé and create new possibilities, together. Looking forward to work with you furthermore!

Sincerely,
Rakuten Aquafadas

New InDesign plugin

Publié le 03/09/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Conseil et expertise en projets communication cross-media. Digital marketing. Gestion de projets
Médias en ligne, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4/5
Fonctionnalités
2/5
Support client
3/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I'm a big fan of Aquafadas InDesign plugin since the origin... I'm an Aquafadas trainer, and certified expert.
I'm waiting for the free single-doc publication solution !! And a "bugless" new InDesign plugin.

Avantages: The features are very advanced and unique (multi drag&drop, multi-trigger, animations, sublayouts...)
The Viewer allows us to show prototypes to our clients.
And it's in... InDesign !

Inconvénients: I'm testing the Beta version of the new plugin, and we have many bugs, problems, and lacking features for the moment...
The UI is often complicated, not really user-friendly...

Love it!

Publié le 11/12/2019
Laura W.
Communications
Institutions religieuses, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5/5
Facilité d'utilisation
5/5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: I love that it's so easy to get money back on purchases that I make

Inconvénients: The app isn't easy to use. I find it's best to use on a browser

Has its pros and cons.

Publié le 11/12/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Digital Marketing Specialist
Services d'information, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
3/5
Note globale
3/5
Facilité d'utilisation
3/5
Fonctionnalités
3/5
Support client
3/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Ease of use. It’s a good product. Definitely has it’s pros and cons.

Inconvénients: It can be slow at times. It can take me a while to get done what I need to do.

We choose the Next Gen Application, an application easy to use, which no required HTML code.

Publié le 26/10/2017
Mélanie K.
Digital communication publisher
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4/5
Fonctionnalités
4/5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: The front-office is easy to use through the Cloud Connect. All the changes are update in real time.
We have the possibility to have some restrictions by using some conditions.

Inconvénients: If you want to have this application available for different profiles, you should have a good coordination between your IT services and Rakuten Aquafadas.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Rakuten le 27/10/2017

Thanks very much for a review. We're pleased that our product has been useful and easy to use.

Powerful and integrated platform to create a new customer experience

Publié le 10/11/2017
Jean-paul B.
Marketing Innovation Manager
1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
5/5
Fonctionnalités
4/5
Support client
4/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Enrichments, Indesign plugin.
Features to export issue to multi-device
Excellent IOS / android App
Google Analytics & Piwik connector

Inconvénients: No powerpoint import
Saas enrichments tools with fewer feature than Indesign
Web viewer limited
No Data graph animation

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Rakuten Aquafadas le 13/11/2017

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback on areas we could improve on is always much appreciated.

Rakuten Use

Publié le 03/12/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Adjuster
Assurance, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4/5
Fonctionnalités
5/5
Support client
5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Great quality for a free app. Highly recommend using to get cash back even if it’s a minimal amount.

Avantages: It’s free. Great value for free software. You can earn cash back on numerous online stores all while continuing to purchase the same items you always have. It’s nice to earn cash back - and you can also earn a referral bonus by getting a friend to sign up!

Inconvénients: The software doesn’t show you how much cash back you’ll receive until after your purchase is already made. Also, could be a little more user friendly.

Rakuten Review

Publié le 10/12/2019
Sam M.
Real Estate Agent
Immobilier, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5/5
Facilité d'utilisation
5/5
Fonctionnalités
5/5
Support client
5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Extremely easy to use and return is obviously great

Inconvénients: Didn't know about it sooner. Would have liked to been able to enjoy it