Avis clients sur Salonist

par Forever Awebstar

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Service client
    5/5

En savoir plus sur Salonist

End to end spa/salon business management that helps to increase revenue, reduce operating cost, and increase efficiency.

En savoir plus sur Salonist

6 avis affichés

Neeraj G.
Co Founder
Services d'information, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/11/2017

"Salonist has helped me to surmount the main day to day concerns of running a salon."

Avantages: head master "Salonist has helped me to surmount the main day to day concerns of running a salon. The systems log everything, who is accessing currently, how many customers I've got till now, how much money we have charged, and which product needs a replacement. Even if I am away, I can have a track of everything with me. Having the peace of mind whilst I'm away from the salon is priceless. The reduction in paperwork has taken the pressure off me, meaning I can spend more time getting more important things done. Thank you Salonist for such priceless software"

Inconvénients: Can minimize the customer gathering details.But the Overall Software is awesome and we loved it lot.It manages every thing we need.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/11/2017
Dina G.
Managing Director
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/11/2019

"Practising Salonist has been a great experience so far"

Commentaires: Honestly, I don't find any issues with this software. Managing every feature is seamless

Avantages: Though, i was looking for the fully-featured Salon software to fulfil all technological requirement of my salon. Lately, i came across, "Salonist". The story remains effective until now

Inconvénients: This Salon Software has sorted all my daily chaos and has exceeded my expectations. The Salonist team has guided us once and honestly; it is totally hassle-free. It makes managing the appointment very easy and does not require any training to use. Tracking and following-up the customers has become such an easy task to manage the post-relationship with them. I am now managing a large inventory of my Salon products in an organized manner. The billing system also helps to engage potential customers with their own payment method choices. Now, i can inform the customers regarding their schedule appointments by SMS and email. The best feature of this software is that it has a customized package option.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Shrivra le 16/01/2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/11/2019
Ankush D.
Managing Director
Hôtellerie, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/02/2020

"Satisfied "

Avantages: Convenient and easy to access.. admin has all the access to change anything within the software

Inconvénients: None so far.. the only thing is software is a bit heavy to access..

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/02/2020
Vishal R.
Owner
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/02/2020

"5star"

Commentaires: Excellent

Avantages: Easy to use And more over after sales service was really impressive

Inconvénients: Nothing. Actually really i have no points as your cons

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/02/2020
Zin lang L.
Salon Owner
Cosmétiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/09/2018

"Best software for my salon."

Commentaires: Easily solve the problem of Appointments management.

Avantages: I am using salonist from the last 4 months. Now I manage my salon task easily as compare to before 4 months. I like its Easy Management of Salon Appointments feature. Salonist's members are also helpful they support me in learning this software. Thank you salonist team!

Inconvénients: It is not multi lingual. Apart from this it is perfect software.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/09/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Technical Content Writer
Services d'information, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/11/2017

"Wonderful Software!!!"

Avantages: The best thing about this software is that it always keep the entire record of the customer in an impressive way. It is manageable and very easy to access.

Inconvénients: Till now, I don't find any flaw. But I am looking forward to further enhancement of this wonderful software. Salonist you rock

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/11/2017