Avis clients sur Mint Service Desk

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,6 /5
  • Service client
    4,8 /5

En savoir plus sur Mint Service Desk

Plateforme de centre de service et de gestion d'actifs extrêmement flexible avec un moyen convivial de dialoguer avec des clients potentiels.

En savoir plus sur Mint Service Desk

8 avis affichés

J f B.
Programme Manager
Matériel informatique, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2020

"Flexible, easy to use, a host of features at a reasonable implementation price"

Commentaires: I have been working on many systems, such as HP Service Manager, the CA and BMS Helpdesk solutions, OTRS, and so on. Mint is a very good surprise, ergonomics and ease of use are really incredible.

Avantages: The design takes into account both the user and the service desk agent experience. Its flexibility is huge. It's quite rare in today's ITSM landscape, where the current approach is to provide enough (meaning, too much, with useless mandatory fields and categories) data for steering committee reports.

Inconvénients: When you think a feature is missing and call the support, you just learn that the feature is just a setting away, or almost. No weak point!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2020
Lukasz B.
CEO
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/07/2020

"Ease of use is the key"

Commentaires: Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Avantages: I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Inconvénients: For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par OPGK RZESZOW le 29/07/2020

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/07/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Technical Program Manager
Services financiers, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/10/2020

"Very good Asset Management tool"

Avantages: I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Inconvénients: I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/10/2020
Maria fabiola G.
VP Business Analysis SR Manager
Services financiers, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020

"Very usefull"

Avantages: Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Inconvénients: Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
business development latin america
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/05/2019

"Great system"

Avantages: It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Inconvénients: I like everything is very helpful and easy

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/05/2019
Constance K.
Supervisor
Banque, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/06/2019

"Excellent"

Commentaires: Very professional and fantastic service

Avantages: Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Inconvénients: At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par OPGK RZESZOW le 17/06/2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/06/2019
Mohd azfar M.
Application Consultant
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/05/2020

"Great new comer"

Avantages: Ease of use. Chat oriented communication.

Inconvénients: As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par OPGK RZESZOW le 29/05/2020

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/05/2020
Nicholas M.
Analyst
Logiciels, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/02/2020

"Great software"

Avantages: Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Inconvénients: Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/02/2020