Avis clients sur Agency360 Marketing Reporting

par Agency360

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,2/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    5/5

En savoir plus sur Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Plateforme de reporting unique et puissante en marque blanche pour les agences marketing, web et multimédias. Y compris les annonces publicitaires, les leads web B2B, le SEO, etc.

En savoir plus sur Agency360 Marketing Reporting

4 avis affichés

Jason H.
Managing Director
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/05/2020

"Futuristic Marketing Software to Excel in the Industry"

Commentaires: Brillant, service is immense. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a top guy. Wish them the very best with this software

Avantages: Its ability to show results all under one platform. This gives us marketers a quick indication of how campaigns are performing. The software works for both the agency & the client/company you're working for. The ability to give the client login and let them have full or limited access to there marketing campaigns. I found from working in this sector for many years, this was always grey area between agency and client. But Agency360 has completely fixed that. We are always looking at innovative ways of generating results for businesses and their web leads function is a clever tool for B2B businesses.

Inconvénients: There is nothing. As times changed and new marketing channels are implmented, this tool will be updated accordingly.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/05/2020
Kasper H.
Owner
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/02/2020

"Fast to setup and gives a great overview"

Commentaires: Great dialogue with the team, that really listens to the inputs of improvement I come with

Avantages: It's very easy to setup new reports and "dashboards" with a few clicks and connect to external channels

Inconvénients: Missing a few on the design part of he reporting

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Agency360 le 21/02/2020

Hi Kasper, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/02/2020
Mathias C.
Head Of Digital
Marketing et publicité, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/05/2020

"Review / Agency 360"

Commentaires: Overall very satisfied. We a missing some features but should be on the way.

Avantages: B2B leads system that uses IP tracking.

Inconvénients: We are missing features suchs as e-mail marketing, snapchat and split screen integration. Should be one the way.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/05/2020
Anders L.
CEO
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020

"Very good software"

Commentaires: Very good. Most features are working flawlessly but it has some minor bugs. These are fixed witnin hours.

Avantages: Very good price
Easy to use
Fantastic info about users
Great support

Inconvénients: Some bugs, but usually fixed quickly. Don't have much negative to say!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Agency360 le 07/02/2020

Hi Anders, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020