Qui utilise OnPay ?

People who think payroll and taxes shouldn't be so hard. OnPay simplifies payroll, automates (and guarantees) tax filings and payments, syncs with Xero and QuickBooks, and can even handle benefits.

Description de OnPay

Growing businesses love OnPay for payroll and HR. It gets top customer ratings from Capterra, plus Entrepreneur says "It's an easy, quick, mobile-friendly system that doesn't require a steep learning curve." Pay employees quickly, automate taxes and filings, and add payroll to QuickBooks or Xero instantly. It's just $36 plus $4 per employee (and no hidden fees) for unlimited pay runs.

The monthly fee also includes a full set of HR tools, and the option to add benefits in all 50 states.

Informations sur OnPay

OnPay

https://onpay.com/

Fondé en 2007

Prix de OnPay

OnPay n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de OnPay est disponible à partir de 36,00 $US/mois.

À partir de

36,00 $US/mois

Prix

First month free, then $36 + $4 per employee each month. No hidden fees.

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

OnPay - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels d'onboarding
Formulaires E-Verify et I-9
Formulaires électroniques
Gestion d'orientation du flux de travail
Gestion de la description des tâches
Gestion de la formation
Gestion des documents
Gestion des tâches
Manuel de l'employé
Portail libre-service
Signature électronique
Archivage et rétention
Automatisation des processus et flux de travail
Conforme HIPAA
Conformité FDA
Conformité ISO
Conformité OSHA
Conformité Sarbanes-Oxley
Enquêtes et feedback
Gestion de versions
Gestion des audits
Gestion des incidents
Gestion des risques
Respect de l'environnement
Suivi de la conformité
Tests de contrôles
Conformité fiscale
Externalisation de la paie
Formulaire W-2/ 1099
Gestion des avantages
Impression de chèques
Portail libre-service
Prise en charge de plusieurs pays
Prise en charge de plusieurs états
Rapports de paie
Saisie sur salaire
Suivi 401(k)
Suivi des vacances/congés
Versement direct
Base de données des employés
Feedback à 360 degrés
Gestion de la paie
Gestion des avantages
Gestion des congés
Gestion des performances
Gestion des rémunérations
Gestion du recrutement
Gestion du temps et des absences
Intégration des employés
Portail libre-service
Profils des employés
Suivi des candidatures

Avis sur OnPay

Afficher 5 avis sur 230

Note globale
4,9/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Service client
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Lisa C.
Head of HR
Services financiers, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/03/2020

"Great Payroll System"

Commentaires: Great tool that is affordable and easy to use!

Avantages: What I like most about OnPay is how easy it is to use the tool. I do not have a payroll background and I was able to figure out how to process payroll with getting frustrated. It's very intuitive and easy to use. I also like that chat functionality. They respond instantly and are incredibly knowledgeable/helpful.

Inconvénients: I wish we could integrate it with our HRIS platform so I wouldn't have to switch between 2 different systems to process payroll (401k contributions and approve non-exempt time cards, etc.)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/03/2020
Mike G.
Owner
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/06/2020

"Great Payroll Software"

Commentaires: I have really enjoyed using this software. It is our companies third payroll software vendor and as long as they continue to operate the way they do it will be our last.

Avantages: The fact that you can modify employee information, add/subtract new employees, and make changes all while right in the middle of running a payroll. It is also very valuable that they allow you to run as many payroll instances as you need. For instance if you have an employee that forgot to add to their time sheet you can go back and generate another payroll for that one employee with no additional charges.

Inconvénients: Some of the elements of the software are not intuitive and it is very difficult at times to deal with tax related issues through the software. Customer service is usually really helpful and most questions can be answered through chat.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/06/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
President
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/01/2020

"Going down hill fast"

Commentaires: They used to be good. I have been them for 3-4 years Customer service knew what they are doing, there were not glitches, basically hassle free payroll. Starting September or October, we started having issues here and there. First features would get added ( and we start using them ) and then disappear. Taxes are not being filed on time or at all ( I have called them, talked to them on the phone about this multiple times ) . Integrations appear and disappear and i have to keep syncing things. Have to map quickbook chart of accounts again for every payroll item. It's been a NIGHTMARE. It's literally a nightmare. I am looking at other companies and now willing to pay more.
The function to upload payroll data comes and disappears right before the payroll and then it takes one day to add it and then again it disappears
We have a collection notice from our state because of these guys. Every time, i message them / email them, either they don't respond or when i talk to them on the phone they act like i am a dumb. They are terrible.

Avantages: Cheaper price than many but I would rather pay more for a job to get done well.

Inconvénients: on collection notice from state dep of rev because of them
Non responsive Customer service ( someone will talk to you but don't get things done )
Customer service not knowledgeable ( gave me wrong information several times )
Glitch y integrations with other platforms ( you can only use WhenIWork )
Glitch y software in general
Features appearing and disappearing

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par OnPay le 23/01/2020

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a better experience. Though tax mistakes are uncommon, when a tax notice does happen our Customer Experience team is here to help resolve everything. We'd be happy to look into the issues you mention and make sure everything runs smoothly. We have also expanded our integration offerings, which may be of interest. If you message us your company name or email, we'll reach out to help!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/01/2020
Amy L.
Executive Director
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020

"Full function, clear UX, low cost"

Commentaires: Overall, it's been very positive. They have what our organization needs at a good price, and are easy to use.

Avantages: I chose OnPay because they offered an easy-to-use QSEHRA designation, which our previous provider SurePayroll did not. I am tremendously pleased with OnPay. The page layouts are clear, reasonably intuitive and very easy to set up, and they keep introducing smart upgrades which make tools even easier to find. They also have excellent customer service, by chat, phone, or email.

Inconvénients: It could be clearer to set up PTO/vacation/sick policies. I also don't know why I can't delete double notifications when employees get paid.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020
Michael L.
Director of Finance
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020

"Great Value: Good user interface, easy to set-up, easy to run payrolls, very good support"

Commentaires: Very good. I've implemented now for 2 organizations

Avantages: Good user interface
easy to set-up
easy to run payroll
very good support
Quickbooks integration

Inconvénients: A few of the minor category/code fields are not as easy to set-up
A fully user-defined reporting interface would be great (specific fields/payroll items, options on how to subtotal, date range, export capability)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020