Qui utilise Multiorders ?

Les vendeurs de commerce électronique, les PME et les entreprises qui traitent des ventes en ligne multicanaux et qui recherchent des logiciels qui réduiraient la quantité de travail supplémentaire à effectuer.

Description de Multiorders

Intégrez tous les canaux de vente et gérez vos commandes avec Multiorders - logiciel d'expédition et de gestion des stocks multicanaux - une solution d'optimisation parfaite des flux de travail. Connectez tous vos transporteurs et imprimez les étiquettes en un seul clic, gérez les prix et les niveaux de stock de tous les canaux de vente au même endroit. USPS Commercial Plus Pricing disponible. Intégrer Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, Woocommerce, BigCommerce, SquareSpace et d'autres canaux de vente. Meilleure solution pour les vendeurs en ligne.

Informations sur Multiorders

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Fondé en 2018

Prix de Multiorders

Multiorders est disponible en version gratuite et propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Multiorders est disponible à partir de 49,00 $US/mois.

Vidéo de Multiorders
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

À partir de

49,00 $US/mois
Consulter les tarifs

Version gratuite

Oui

Essai gratuit

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

Formation présentielle

Formation en ligne en direct

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Service de support permanent (réponse directe)

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

Multiorders - Fonctionnalités

  • Accès mobile
  • Alertes/Notifications
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des renouvellements de commande
  • Gestion des stocks de la vente au détail
  • Gestion des stocks pour la fabrication
  • Gestion multicanal
  • Identification des produits
  • Kitting
  • Optimisation des stocks
  • Prévision
  • Rapports et analyses

Logiciels de gestion de stocks : afficher la liste complète

  • Commandes récurrentes
  • Gestion des catalogues
  • Gestion des commandes spéciales
  • Gestion des expéditions
  • Gestion des nouvelles commandes
  • Gestion des retours
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Saisie de commande
  • Suivi des commandes
  • Traitement des commandes

Logiciels de gestion des commandes : afficher la liste complète

  • Calcul du prix d'envoi
  • Connaissements
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Import/Export
  • Intégration des services d'expédition
  • Livraison de colis
  • Livraison de conteneurs
  • Livraison par voie aérienne
  • Livraison par voie maritime
  • Livraison par voie terrestre
  • Suivi des expéditions
  • Transport maritime

Logiciels de livraison : afficher la liste complète

  • Base de données de clients
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Gestion des commandes
  • Gestion des commandes en souffrance
  • Gestion des expéditions
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Saisie de commande en temps réel
  • Saisie des commandes à distance
  • Traitement des commandes

Logiciels de saisie de commande : afficher la liste complète

  • Commerce mobile
  • Commerce social
  • Gestion SEO
  • Gestion des canaux
  • Gestion des catalogues
  • Gestion des commandes
  • Gestion des promotions
  • Gestion des retours
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Intégration de marketplace
  • Panier d'achat
  • Synchronisation de données
  • e-mail marketing

Logiciels e-commerce multicanal : afficher la liste complète

  • Codes UGS et UPC
  • Codes-barres et RFID
  • Entrée et sortie
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des renouvellements de commande
  • Gestion des éléments
  • Optimisation des stocks
  • Prévision
  • Suivi de l'inventaire
  • Suivi des coûts
  • Suivi des numéros de série

Logiciels pour inventaire : afficher la liste complète

Multiorders - Logiciels similaires

Plus d'alternatives à Multiorders

Avis sur Multiorders

Afficher 5 avis sur 13

Note globale
4,6/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Service client
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Paul D.
Managing Director
Vente au détail, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/03/2020

"Excellent Service"

Commentaires: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Avantages: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Inconvénients: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 13/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/03/2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Vente au détail, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Commentaires: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Avantages: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Inconvénients: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2020
Anna W.
Director
Art/artisanat, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Commentaires: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Avantages: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Inconvénients: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 14/07/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/11/2019
Jonathon R.
Owner
Articles de sport, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2020

"All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business"

Commentaires: Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

Avantages: The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

Inconvénients: Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com.

If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2020
Darius V.
Property manager
Immobilier commercial, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/01/2020

"exciting product! Highly recommended for eCommerce sellers"

Commentaires: Started using them about 4 months ago, when I first registered I found a system bug that was not fixed, they where very apologetic and extended my trial until it was resolved, that was a very great sign for me from the beginning. Whenever i needed their help I was able to reach them without a problem. At the moment i run 4 stores on Multiorders and overall i’m very pleased, they have saved a lot of time for me, all my stock syncs between those stores and orders go into a single dashboard, whenever I ship through them my tracking number automatically gets updated into the store (THIS I LOVE!). So from my experience they are still pretty fresh and I do run into one or another silly problem, but this didn't affect my business too much so I don’t worry about this. They seem very dedicated and I believe that growing into the product sooner, then later, is to my advantage.

Avantages: That I can manage almost everything related to my ecommerce on their software. They have a very easy to use GUI and I was pleased when I ran into a problem, they have been very responsive in helping me out. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from their customer support was a great guy, taught me some tricks in relation to the way I was running my operations. Their allowed stock function was very useful, as I also run a brick and mortar shop and I must have at least one product on a shelf. Also very pleased that they are also working on the shipping label side, does need a little more work, but overall very useful and time efficient to have this in a single software.

Inconvénients: e’ll this might be selfish, however I want to see more from them, they are promising to have XERO or Quickbooks integrations soon, which would be very useful for me, also barcode scanning function is really necessary for me, but this was also promised to come in time. So apart from the obvious that they don’t yet cover everything that I personally need. Not that many cons.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
It is really flattering to read reviews like this. Although we want to achieve more, that is why we are constantly working for new integrations. Multiple accounting integrations are planned and will be available in the future.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/01/2020