Pour qui ?

InspectionXpert is an inspection reporting software built for job shops. With the right tools you can create inspection reports in minutes, not hours.

Notes moyennes

17 avis
  • Note globale 4.5 / 5
  • Facilité d'utilisation 4.5 / 5
  • Service client 5 / 5
  • Fonctionnalités 4.5 / 5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 4.5 / 5

Informations sur le produit

  • À partir de 125,00 $US/mois
  • Prix Floating license: download to as many computers as you need.
  • Version gratuite Non
  • Version d'essai gratuite Oui
  • Déploiement Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Formation Formation en ligne en direct
    Webinaires
    Documentation
  • Ressources d'aide Support en horaire de bureau

Informations sur l'éditeur

  • InspectionXpert
  • https://www.inspectionxpert.com/
  • Fondé en 2004

En savoir plus sur InspectionXpert

InspectionXpert is an inspection planning and reporting tool that can create First Article, in-process, and incoming inspection reports. Balloon your part drawing and extract characteristic information in one step, import CMM data, then export to Excel or upload directly to Net-Inspect.

Thousands of quality professionals are saving time with InspectionXpert, but what really matters is, will it work for you? Get a free 14-day trial (no credit card required)

InspectionXpert - Fonctionnalités

  • Base de données de clients
  • Gestion des expéditions
  • Gestion des rendez-vous
  • Gestion des sous-traitants
  • Impression sur place
  • Modèles de rapport
  • Rapports avec photos
  • Reconnaissance vocale
  • Suivi des équipements
  • Achats
  • Contrôle de qualité
  • Coût des tâches
  • Devis
  • Facturation
  • Gestion des capacités
  • Gestion des commandes
  • Gestion des expéditions
  • Gestion des ordres de travail
  • Planification
  • Suivi des tâches
  • Taçabilité

Avis les plus utiles sur InspectionXpert

Best Inspection Report Software There Is

Publié le 08/04/2019
Jason V.
Quality Control Manager
Machines, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: InspectionXpert is an amazing tool, I actually liked it so much I wrote an article about it in the May/June 2018 issue of my professional associations magazine "The Ontario Technologist". It has saved me a lot of time and frustration having to create multiple inspection drawings and report and InspectionXpert does a really great job of streamlining the whole process.

Avantages: Very design change friendly. Older revisions of technical drawings can be changed out with newer ones very quickly without tampering with the drawing. Minimal adjustment of balloon position is necessary in some case and this feature saves us thousands of dollars per year.

Inconvénients: OCR sometimes does not work and you have to delete the measurement value and type it in manually this also applies to tolerances. This was experienced on .pdf files that were scanned in. Files that were exported from CAD directly did not exhibit this issue to the same extent. we do not do our own CAD work so we use InspectionXpert exclusively with customer supplied .pdf files.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 09/04/2019

Jason,

Wow, thanks so much for the kind words! We're so grateful to have you as a customer, and glad to hear you enjoy using our software. We are working on improving the OCR. If you're interested, we'd love to get your feedback on new versions of our software. Please respond to this comment, or reach out to us through our website.

Excellent tool, great support

Publié le 25/03/2019
Jason T.
Quality Documentation Specialist
Matières plastiques, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: InspectionXpert has provided a repeatable, easy method for ballooning inspection drawings. The Excel based output is easy to integrate into our current reporting system, saving us time and effort. Very happy with the product provided.

Avantages: Quick learning curve, easy to customize outputs, saves time in creation and storage of ballooned inspection drawings.

Inconvénients: Software updates occasionally create breaks in software, v1.0 to v2.0 updates removed features that were commonly used.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 09/04/2019

Jason,
Thanks so much for being a customer of InspectionXpert. We're glad to hear that the software is helping you save time. We hear you on the updates, and we're doing our best to improve how we release updates to our software, and improving communication on those fronts. We'd love to talk to you more about how we can improve on that front.

Inspectionxpert is Awesome!!

Publié le 10/01/2019
Jacquelynn P.
CMM Programmer
Machines, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I have been able to streamline our print ballooning and dimension record making eith this software!

Avantages: I have been using inspectionxpert for about 5 years now and I love it!! I was for a very long time ballooning prints in solidworks or in Adobe PDF. This software make ballooning so much easier!!
I learned aboutnthe CMMexpert portion of it just recently and its a huge help. It saves me fro km having to type over 300 results into a 1st article form.
Also their customer service is top notch and they offer as much free training as you want!

Inconvénients: So far in the time I have not found anything that I do not like about the software

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 22/02/2019

Jacquelynn,

We're so glad you enjoy using InspectionXpert! Thanks for your review!

InspectionXpert is a major time saver.

Publié le 22/02/2019
Jason S.
Q.C.MANAGER
Défense et aérospatiale, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I wish I would have started using it sooner. My customers always give me positive feedback on how great our certification packages look. Our supervisors want all of our old in-process inspection procedures updated with bubbled drawings and inspection reports generated from InspectionXpert.

Avantages: I like that the software is simple to use and has both metric and standard dimensional outputs available. The software having AS9102 forms and our internal quality forms attached as templates that we can export the bubbled dimensions into is a huge time saver.

Inconvénients: Would be nice if it was easier for the users to import their own forms.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 05/03/2019

Jason,
Thanks for your feedback, and for being a customer of InspectionXpert! We're so glad to hear you're getting value from the product.

If you have specific feedback about how we could make bringing in your forms easier, we'd love to hear that too.

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Publié le 13/03/2019
Pam T.
QUALITY ASSURANCE
Aviation et industrie aéronautique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I USE INSPECTION EXPERT TO BALLOON DRAWINGS, MAKE PFD , AND EXCEL SPREADSHEETS TO COMPLETE FORMS AND DOCUMENTS.

Avantages: I LIKE THAT I AM ABLE TO MAKE A PDF FILE AND AN EXCEL FILE RIGHT FROM INSPECTION EXPERT.I LIKE THAT THE PROGRAM IS SET UP TO REARRANGE THINGS IN NUMERICAL ORDER EVEN IF YOU GO OUT OF SEQUENCE WITH YOUR PROJECT: YOU CAN ALWAYS ADD AND DELETE DATA AND IT WILL AUTOMATICALLY UPDATE IN THE PROPER ORDER.

Inconvénients: THE SOFTWARE DOES NOT ALWAYS PICK UP THE CORRECT DATA. LOTS OF MISSPELLED WORDS, INCORRECT NUMBERS, AND SYMBOLS.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 20/03/2019

Pam,
We're so glad you enjoy using InspectionXpert to create your inspection plans and reports. Thanks for your feedback on the OCR (optical character recognition) which allows you to extract the data while ballooning. We are working on improving the accuracy.

Lire d'autres avis